Contacts

Štefan Matejčík Comenius University stefan.matejcik@fmph.uniba.sk (professor)
Veronika Medvecká Comenius University medvecka.veronika@gmail.com (academic)
Juraj Országh Comenius University orszagh@fmph.uniba.sk (academic)
Peter Papp Comenius University papp@neon.dpp.fmph.uniba.sk (academic)
Ján Urban Comenius University jan.urban@fmph.uniba.sk (professor)
Anna Zahoranová Comenius University zahoranova@gimmel.ip.fmph.uniba.sk (academic)
Katarína Matejčíková Comenius University association@neon.dpp.fmph.uniba.sk (administrative)
Viera Krištúfková Comenius University viera.kristufkova@uniba.sk (administrative)
Michal Ries Comenius University michal.ries@uniba.sk (administrative)
Sam Eden Open University sam.eden@open.ac.uk (academic)
Jimena Gorfinkiel Open University jimena.gorfinkiel@open.ac.uk (academic)
Nigel Mason Open University n.j.mason@open.ac.uk (professor)
Gemma Maldar Open University gemma.maldar@open.ac.uk (administrative)
Louise Thomas Open University louise.thomas@open.ac.uk (administrative)
Sara Matt-Leubner Universität Innsbruck sara.matt-leubner@uibk.ac.at (academic)
Andreas Mauracher Universität Innsbruck andreas.mauracher@uibk.ac.at (academic)
Paul Scheier Universität Innsbruck paul.scheier@uibk.ac.at (professor)
Kurt Habitzel Universität Innsbruck kurt.habitzel@uibk.ac.at (administrative)
Robert Rebitsch Universität Innsbruck robert.rebitsch@uibk.ac.at (administrative)

Comments are closed.